Shawsheen Valley Technical High School Committee


  • Every 4th Tuesday, except for during the summer

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The members who represent Burlington are:   

Christine Kim
69 Bedford St.
(978) 317-0173 
Elected 4/21
Kent Moffatt 
 21 Crystal Cir
(617) 852-6352 
 Elected 6/20


The Shawsheen Valley Regional Vocational/Technical School District was established in 1964, through an agreement entered into pursuant to the General Laws of Massachusetts by the Towns of:

  • Bedford
  • Billerica
  • Burlington
  • Tewksbury
  • Wilmington

The district is governed and operated under terms of the agreement and subsequent amendments adopted by the member towns, and under pertinent laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. The latter include laws applying to all regional school district and laws pertaining to vocational education.