Engineering

The Engineering Division evaluates, designs, bids, and manages Town funded infrastructure improvement projects. Engineering staff manages consulting engineers hired to design projects outside the expertise of the division. In addition, the division provides support to other Public Works Divisions as well as any Town Department that requests technical assistance. This office maintains and updates infrastructure plans, and project files.

STAFF

Thomas F. Hayes, P.E.

Town Engineer

thayes@burlington.org

 

Meghan Cavalier, EIT

Assistant Town Engineer

mcavalier@burlington.org

 

Tim Mazzone, PLS

Senior Engineer

tmazzone@burlington.org

 

Stephen Hildreth, P.E.

Senior Engineer

shildreth@burlington.org

 

Gage Morin

Civil Engineer

gmorin@burlington.org 

 

Lisa Matarazzo

Engineering Aide

lmatarazzo@burlington.org

 

Hours of Operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

8:00 – 4:30

Wednesday

8:00 – 7:00

 

Contact Us

25 Center Street
Burlington, MA 01803

2nd Floor to the Right
781-270-1640

 


  1. Engineering


    Physical Address
    25 Center St
    2nd Floor
    Burlington, MA 01803

    Phone: : 781-270-1640